2018 Pradosh Vrat dates and Pradosha Puja Time

The Pradosh vrat is a popular Hindu vrat that is dedicated to Lord Shiva and Goddess Parvati.

The Pradosha vrat or Pradosham is observed twice in the lunar month as per the Hindu calendar. This fast is observed on the Trayodashi (13th day) of both the Krishna Paksha (Amavasya) and Shukla Paksha (Poornima).

14 January(Sunday)Pradosh Vrat14 17:57 PM – 14 20:36 PM
29 January(Monday)Pradosh Vrat29 18:08 PM – 29 20:44 PM
13 February(Tuesday)Pradosh Vrat13 18:17 PM – 13 20:51 PM
27 February(Tuesday)Pradosh Vrat27 18:25 PM – 27 20:54 PM
14 March(Wednesday)Pradosh Vrat14 18:31 PM – 14 20:57 PM
29 March(Thursday)Pradosh Vrat29 18:37 PM – 29 20:59 PM
13 April(Friday)Pradosh Vrat13 18:43 PM – 13 21:00 PM
27 April(Friday)Pradosh Vrat27 18:48 PM – 27 21:03 PM
13 May(Sunday)Pradosh Vrat13 18:56 PM – 13 21:06 PM
26 May(Saturday)Pradosh Vrat26 19:02 PM – 26 21:10 PM
11 June(Monday)Pradosh Vrat11 19:08 PM – 11 21:15 PM
25 June(Monday)Pradosh Vrat25 19:12 PM – 25 21:19 PM
10 July(Tuesday)Pradosh Vrat10 19:12 PM – 10 21:20 PM
24 July(Tuesday)Pradosh Vrat24 19:08 PM – 24 21:18 PM
09 August(Thursday)Pradosh Vrat09 19:00 PM – 09 21:13 PM
23 August(Thursday)Pradosh Vrat23 18:49 PM – 23 21:05 PM
07 September(Friday)Pradosh Vrat07 18:35 PM – 07 20:55 PM
22 September(Saturday)Pradosh Vrat22 18:19 PM – 22 20:43 PM
06 October(Saturday)Pradosh Vrat06 18:06 PM – 06 20:33 PM
22 October(Monday)Pradosh Vrat22 17:52 PM – 22 20:23 PM
05 November(Monday)Pradosh Vrat05 17:42 PM – 05 20:17 PM
20 November(Tuesday)Pradosh Vrat20 17:37 PM – 20 20:15 PM
04 December(Tuesday)Pradosh Vrat04 17:36 PM – 04 20:16 PM
20 December(Thursday)Pradosh Vrat20 17:41 PM – 20 20:22 PM

 

Pradosh Days, Pradosham Dates 2018

Recommended Posts

No comment yet, add your voice below!


Leave a Reply